Top Ten Right Now – April Week 2

Here are my preferences and what I voted for this week:

10. KNK’s ”Knock” (STILL)

9. MAMAMOO’s ”1CM (Taller Than You)” (-1)

8. Taemin’s ”Drip Drop” (+1)

7. Kim Jae Joong’s ”Love You More” (-5)

6. MAMAMOO’s ”You’re the Best” (-1)

5. SS301’s ”Pain” (-2)

4. Taemin’s ”Press Your Number” (+3)

3. Ladies’ Code’s ”Galaxy” (+3)

2. AoA Cream’s ”I’m Jelly Baby” (-1)

1. J.Y. Park’s ”Still Alive” (NEW)


I’m seriously starting to consider scrapping these posts, at least for the time being. I vote anyway, so it doesn’t take much effort, but how interesting are they really? I’ll mull it over, and if you have any strong opinions on the matter, please leave me a comment!

Leave a Reply

