Top Ten Right Now – March Week 5

Once more I am back to let you judge what I’m into. This is what I voted for: 

10. Taemin’s ”Press Your Number” (-6)

9. MAMAMOO’s ”1CM (Taller Than You)” (-1)

8. MAMAMOO’s ”You’re the Best” (-6)

7. Ladies’ Code’s ”Galaxy” (+3)

6. GFriend’s ”Rough” (-3)

5. AoA Cream’s ”I’m Jelly Baby” (-4)

4. Amber’s ”Borders” (NEW)

3. WINNER’s ”Sentimental” (+6)

2. Zico’s ”I Am You, You Are Me” (NEW)

1. SS301’s ”Pain” (+4)


This is a week for second chances. I thought ”Pain” was such a stupid song the first time I heard it, and now it’s my number one. And I thought Zico had finally lost his streak of amazingness when he released ”I Am You, You Are Me” but now I have completely changed my mind! It’s a brave new world. The men are also back on top now, which I guess is how I like it.

 

Leave a Reply

