Top Ten Right Now – March Week 3

Here’s my preference for this week:

10. Kim Jae Joong’s ”Love You More” (-2)

9. SS301’s ”Pain” (NEW)

8. Ryeowook’s ”The Little Prince” (NEW)

7. Taemin’s ”Press Your Number” (+3)

6. WINNER’s ”Sentimental” (-2)

5. Stellar’s ”Sting” (-4)

4. MAMAMOO’s ”You’re the Best” (+1)

3. GFriend’s ”Rough” (-1)

2. AoA Cream’s ”I’m Jelly Baby” (NEW)

1. MAMAMOO’s ”1CM (Taller Than You)” (+2)


Ryeowook somehow managed to get his ballad solo single on here. I for sure didn’t see that coming. And I’m loving how dominated this list has become by girls! That’s not something I usually see in my music taste, and I like the switch.

Leave a Reply

