Top Ten Right Now – March Week 1

Once again I’m back, and you once more get to judge my current music taste. This is what I voted for this time: 

10. IMFact’s ”Lollipop” (-8)

9. Cross Gene’s ”Noona, You” (-5)

8. MAMAMOO’s ”You’re the Best” (NEW)

7. Kim Jae Joong’s ”Love You More” (STILL)

6. Grace’s ”I’m Fine” (NEW)

5. AoA Cream’s ”I’m Jelly Baby” (+3)

4. Anda’s ”Taxi” (+1)

3. GFriend’s ”Rough” (+6)

2. Stellar’s ”Sting” (+4)

1. MAMAMOO’s ”1CM” (STILL)


Top six are female. Wow. During all this time that I’ve voted on these charts I don’t think that has ever happened before. The women and girls of kpop are really stepping up. Boys, beware.

Leave a Reply

