The Return

I decided to hiatus this blog (that IS a verb!) because the pressure of having to write three posts a week plus being a senior in high school and all the pressure that comes with that was just too much. But I’ve missed it. A lot. So I’m picking it up again! I’m not promising you three posts a week, I’m not even promising you one. But I am promising that I’ll try to get at least one post out a week. It can come any day and be any of the different kinds of posts that I’ve written previously. I know this isn’t that much, but at least it’s something, right? So stay tuned for posts coming up!

4 thoughts on “The Return

Leave a Reply

