Rest in Peace and May the Search Continue

This is just a quick post to inform you guys that I will not be canceling my posts. This is in no way a display of insensitivity, at least I hope not, and this decision mainly stems from my need to focus on something else. This might seem selfish, and I guess even insensitive, but I’ve been reading and watching too much about the accident, that I’m really tired of crying, and need to focus on something else.

I am in no way connected to any of the people affected by this accident, yet this has hit me very hard. If I was religious, I would say that I’ve been praying, but since I’m not, let’s just say that I’ve been hoping for the news to become more positive soon. This is an enormous tragedy, and we should all pray, in a religious or non-religious way, for South Korea and all the people affected. Keep a look-out on official news sites, and keep the affected on your mind.

I won’t be touching on this more, and my posts will try to be as up-beat as usual, but I felt like I needed to write this.

– Admin A

 

Leave a Reply

