Top Ten Right Now – March Week 4

Here is what I voted for this time around. I really recommend for you to check out the chart that these votes are for; it’s a nice way to stay updated about new kpop coming out! 

10. Ladies’ Code’s ”Galaxy” (NEW)

9. WINNER’s ”Sentimental” (-3)

8. MAMAMOO’s ”1CM (Taller Than You)” (-7)

7. Cross Gene’s ”Noona, You” (NEW)

6. Stellar’s ”Sting” (-1)

5. SS301’s ”Pain” (+4)

4. Taemin’s ”Press Your Number” (+3)

3. GFriend’s ”Rough” (STILL)

2. MAMAMOO’s ”You’re the Best” (+2)

1. AoA Cream’s ”I’m Jelly Baby” (+1)


I don’t know if there’s many of you out there that are actually interested in these little preference updates (except Leo, I know you’re reading them to make sure I vote for Taemin) but now I’ve gotten so into the groove of writing them that I see myself continuing on with them indefinitely.

Leave a comment